About Alpine Linux aports

Name Alpine Linux aports
List address alpine-aports@lists.alpinelinux.org
Maintainers Bartłomiej Piotrowski <b@bpiotrowski.pl>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Carlo Landmeter <clandmeter@alpinelinux.org>
pwadmin <patchwork@alpinelinux.org>
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Leonardo Arena <rnalrd@gmail.com>
Kaarle Ritvanen <kaarle.ritvanen@datakunkku.fi>
Sören Tempel <soeren+alpine@soeren-tempel.net>
Scrumpy Jack <scrumpyjack@st.ilet.to>
Jakub Jirutka <jakub@jirutka.cz>
William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org>
Milan P. Stanić <mps@arvanta.net>
Kevin Daudt <kdaudt@alpinelinux.org>
Patches 4853 (+ 124 archived)
Website http://alpinelinux.org
Source Code Web Interface http://git.alpinelinux.org/cgit/aports
Source Code Manager URL git://git.alpinelinux.org/aports

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: